Meet our Team

Charles Petit

Managing Partner

 charles.petit@cbp.be


Sébastien Germeau

Managing Partner

 sebastien.germeau@cbp.be

Renaud Castermans

Managing Partner

 renaud.castermans@cbp.be

Philippe Biebuyck

Managing Partner

 philippe.biebuyck@cbp.be

Jean-Louis de Moffarts

Partner

 jean.louis.de.moffarts@cbp.be

Philip Weyns

Partner

 philip.weyns@cbp.be

Eric Geurts

Talent Manager

 eric.geurts@cbp.be

Charline Piret

Manager

 charline.piret@cbp.be

Julien Desart

Manager

 julien.desart@cbp.be

Anna Barletta

Talent Recruiter

 anna.barletta@cbp.be

Nabeel Al Karzoun

Talent Recruiter

 nabeel.alkarzoun@cbp.be


Our Story

1991

Founded in 1991, Carrée, Biebuyck & Partners has been dedicated to helping its clients improve their competitiveness through the optimisation of their human capital and the search for new skills for more than 30 years.

Philippe Biebuyck, Partner and Founder:
" My passion for this job is to understand the "human paste" of the candidates I meet and to find the ideal candidate for the client ".  
1993
 

Carrée, Biebuyck & Partner is a member of IRC Global Executive Search (founded in 1993), the largest international Executive Search network. This network enables us to carry out assignments for clients with an international presence or who wish to become international.

2020


In 2020, the team was strengthened by the arrival of new Partners coming from the private sector with specialization in finance, engineering, pharma, retail, …. to continue to develop the company.

2021

In 2021, a new service is offered to our clients : CBP Search. This service is created to respond to human resources needs in a faster way for non-executive positions.

Our Brands